Livebooks.com Site of the Week…..

Big Ups to the folks at livebooks.com…..my new website was just put up on their “Sites of the Week” page…

livebooks

I gotta say…the kind or responses I’ve been getting with the new design was everything I could have hoped for and the guys at livebooks really made it all possible. And it was their idea and constant pushing that convinced me to do the blog as well. Great company, great product, great results and thanks to Ryan, Adam, Jason, Taylor, Matt and all the others who worked with me to make this all come together so well.

3 thoughts on “Livebooks.com Site of the Week…..

  1. Congratulations, Brad! It’s evident that you love what you do. Your work is always evolving, and is new and fresh. Nice to see your new site on Livebooks.

  2. Big ups to you on your new and successful website. It looks fantastic.
    I can’t help but notice that MANY of the photos have appeared in Barron’s Magazine. (I am a subscriber). You have done some amazing work for them.

Leave a Reply

