Why Would David Dorn Wanna Look Like Me?!!

I’ve known David Dorn, the SVP for Digital Strategy at Rhino Entertainment for a lotta years, but aside a few snapshots I did at his wedding, I’ve never shot him before…until this week. He had a last-minute trip to New York and an odd request…he saw the recent rather moody portrait of me and wondered if I could do the same for him! So I fired up the studio and the above portrait was the result…but the question now is, who looks creepier…Me or Dave?!!

11 thoughts on “Why Would David Dorn Wanna Look Like Me?!!

  1. I would say his, as your eyes appear to be looking at me. and his eyes appear to be looking in different directions… or was that on purpose?

Leave a Reply

