Damn Ugly Is Number One ?!!

Yesterday, David HobbyThe Strobist…dropped his annual list of Favorite Posts from the past year and the big news that knocked Mr. Damn Ugly on his ass was that the interview David did with me back in May…* Cue the Celestial Harps & Trumpets *…was his Number One Post of the Year!

The Strobist Top Posts, Ranked by Clicks

Now David predicted that this news would lead to me getting a big head…and he was right! I mean, by his own count 2,469,886 different photographers visited Strobist from 218 different countries and territories. That all added up for a total of 20,531,296 onsite page views, with another 12MM via RSS….my hat size is growing exponentially!!! Honestly, I don’t know how I’ll be able to live with my own fame…..

Damn Ugly thanks David and all of his readers at Strobist for the honor. I plan to live up to all the duties and obligations that come with such a title and look forward to my reign at the top of the Strobist hit-count heap in the coming year!

11 thoughts on “Damn Ugly Is Number One ?!!

  1. Nice one! Your stature is on the rise…is that why your holiday card this year, usually w/ A list celeb, has only yr ugly mug on it?

  2. I don’t think a big head suits you but I’m damn glad to read Brad. Good onya and have a great Christmas in Greenwich!

  3. Merry Christmas, Handsome! I’m proud of ya’, and I never doubted you would be #1. Now if I could only get you to change that mug shot……

Leave a Reply

