Song of the Day

THE RADIO DEPT.
The New Improved Hypocrisy


DOWNLOAD: The New Improved Hypocrisy

I love The Radio Dept., so the news that they have canceled their tour of North America has me kinda bummin’ today. I was looking forward to catching them at the Bowery Ballroom in November, but “family related matters” have shut everything down. I’ve had Passive Aggressive: Singles 2002-2010…their compilation from earlier this year…on ‘repeat’ all day. Here’s hoping they reschedule, but in the meantime listen to ‘The New Improved Hypocrisy’, slide into a mournful groove and then check ’em out on their website.

One thought on “Song of the Day

  1. Hey Brad – 1st up -Happy Belated Birfday! 2nd thing – can’t wait to go riding with you again this weekend in Conn. 3rdly – I wanted to set up a friend of mine on SOTD, and I think I did it appropriately in your sign up area, but I just wanted to make sure he got hooked up. His name is Rick Lyons at rick@go95north.com

    Thanks,

    Kunk

Leave a Reply

